Forum Statistics

General
Forum opened:  Friday 26 February 2010 - 11:14:26
Open for:  7 years, 6 months, 3 weeks, 2 days, 1 hour, 17 minutes, 12 seconds
Total posts:  458
Forum topics:  151
Forum replies:  307
Forum thread views:  386282
Average posts per day:  0
Database size (forum tables only):  752.47 kb
Average row length in forum table:  1.64 kb
Most active topics
Rank Topic Replies Started by Date
1 [poll] Pet-of-the-month of June Competition Please vote for your favourite. Wonderful prize for the winner! 63 GerryR Thu May 06 2010, 12:00PM
2 Liza Filen has a problem with her cat... 14 GerryR Wed Apr 14 2010, 10:04AM
3 [poll] Pet-of-the-Month of August 14 GerryR Thu Jul 08 2010, 12:49PM
4 More photos of Ezra 12 KingEzra Sun May 23 2010, 07:43PM
5 Witzy - The proud cat winner - more pics 11 cat1chic Tue Jun 01 2010, 04:56PM
6 Bygones Bandit, a real cutie of a bulldog, yet totally fearless 10 Radical Fri Nov 19 2010, 04:30PM
7 [poll] PLEASE VOTE ON THIS IMPORTANT ISSUE! 8 GerryR Fri Apr 09 2010, 03:37PM
8 Caption please 7 GerryR Fri Jul 30 2010, 10:36PM
9 Joey - Candidate for Pet of the Month 7 Kelibra Tue May 18 2010, 02:05PM
10 Save Our Precious English Bulldogs From The KUSA Monster Breeders 6 Radical Wed Nov 17 2010, 03:45PM
Most viewed topics
Rank Topic Views Started by Date
1 Save Our Precious English Bulldogs From The KUSA Monster Breeders 39158 Radical Wed Nov 17 2010, 03:45PM
2 Caption please 11525 GerryR Fri Jul 30 2010, 10:36PM
3 [poll] Pet-of-the-month of June Competition Please vote for your favourite. Wonderful prize for the winner! 10258 GerryR Thu May 06 2010, 12:00PM
4 The belligerent-looking but loveable English Bulldog 8683 GerryR Tue Mar 09 2010, 09:16PM
5 The Sad Case of the Piddling Pup 8271 GerryR Thu Mar 04 2010, 10:23PM
6 WORM INFESTATIONS & TREATMENTS 7176 Tomarctus SA Sat Apr 10 2010, 04:00PM
7 Mange in Ridge back. 6981 Max Tue Apr 06 2010, 11:32AM
8 [poll] Get started now :) 6960 GerryR Sun Mar 14 2010, 10:30AM
9 Painsolv emits a pulsed electromagnetic wave. 6952 GerryR Sat Jul 24 2010, 04:32PM
10 This is what users of PAINSOLV from all over the world have to say about it 6852 GerryR Sat Jul 24 2010, 09:45PM
Top posters
Rank Name Posts %  
1 GerryR 122 26.64%
2 Radical 40 8.73%
3 cat1chic 25 5.46%
4 Rainman 20 4.37%
5 Tomarctus SA 18 3.93%
6 CShannon 14 3.06%
7 KingEzra 13 2.84%
8 Sonny 10 2.18%
9 crazybaby 10 2.18%
10 erica 9 1.97%
Top topic starters
Rank Name Posts %  
1 GerryR 37 24.5%
2 Tomarctus SA 18 11.92%
3 Radical 13 8.61%
4 shengranjoki 8 5.3%
5 KingEzra 4 2.65%
6 megandean 3 1.99%
7 erica 2 1.32%
8 austin1101 2 1.32%
9 Satine 2 1.32%
10 geckogal 2 1.32%
Top repliers
Rank Name Posts %  
1 GerryR 85 27.69%
2 Radical 27 8.79%
3 cat1chic 24 7.82%
4 Rainman 20 6.51%
5 CShannon 12 3.91%
6 crazybaby 10 3.26%
7 Sonny 10 3.26%
8 James 9 2.93%
9 KingEzra 9 2.93%
10 Mo 8 2.61%