Vet2PetNet :: Forums :: PAINSOLV the answer to pain and quick healing of wounds :: Testimonials from users

<< Previous thread | Next thread >>
This is what users of PAINSOLV from all over the world have to say about it
Moderators: administrator, GerryR, jgpage
Author Post
GerryR
Sat Jul 24 2010, 09:45PM

Registered Member #3

Painsolv® satisfied customers

main image
"I have suffered the results of life as a Prima Ballerina and the physical toll the profession takes on the feet.
My problems are severe pain under and over the arch of the foot in addition to calcification on top of my left foot, which has got progressively worse since I retired from performance.
I must express my unbridled delight, for after using the PainSolv for just a few treatments my pain has most certainly decreased already which is most gratifying…"

Bryony Brind
, Prima Ballerina, Hertforshire

"I am an ex-boat builder and have been very active in the RNLI for over 34 years. I also have an keen interest in Reiki, supported by an ITEC Diploma in Anatomy, Physiology and Massage (Credit). Long periods of working on my knees laying decks (no knee pads in those days!) resulted in my suffering intense pain in both knees, presented as a stabbing pain behind the patella and a sensation of tightness around the joints.
This all meant I suffered badly going up and down stairs, even when I got up from a sitting position. I am really thrilled with the results of using PainSolv and getting in and out of the car is now a doddle, completely free of pain. It is now a joy to walk to the shops instead of using the car. I have now recommended PainSolv to several friends. Something I would never do unless I was totally convinced, but yes, it really does work!"

Ian Taylor, Ex-Boatbuilder, Middlesex

"I have had to cope with the tiring effects of a joint condition I have suffered since early childhood. The effect on my life has been devastating, due to almost continuous pain and discomfort.